This Is Teezy (Album List + Download link)

Here we go! 

The download/streaming link to This Is Teezy album by Teezy (Taiwo Herz).

Teezy is a unique artiste with a distinctive voice and infectious charisma. His flow on this album will definite make your day and get your moods moving high.

Teezy is unsigned but he publishes his music under the tag of his Self-Owned music studio, OTG Music.

The song list on the 10-song album include:

  • Catching Feelings
  • One Time
  • One And Only
  • This Feeling
  • Come Thru
  • Another Reason
  • Bless Up
  • Low
  • Don’t Stop
  • Alafia

Click Here To Download